https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1XzElW9SChisjgcuqAkfTqySMi0lRj8v5I40VtDWmRKA/edit#slide=id.p

 

For my 2nd Inhale and Exhale I listened to a podcast and then exhaled my information in the form of a google slides presentation. The podcast I listened to consisted of the storyline of the Universe. What happened, what will happen, and how everything will end. I personally found the podcast full of information though it was not quite intriguing. I used the knowledge I gained and organized all my information into a long timeline from beginning to end. This helped me greatly in creating my photoessay exhale. It made it very easy and simple for me to follow the order of time to organize my pictures on a realistic and accurate timeline true to the podcast. I had a great time creating this work and I believe I did my best, although next time I would change a few things about my presentation to enhance the readers understanding.

A Snapshot of the Universe
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *