For my second inhale, I decided to read a few of the books out of the series, Calvin and Hobbes! This is about a kid and his pet tiger who are best friends and always do everything together. This was a good choice to read due to many awesome differences betwixt this comic and others.

Exhale

For my exhale, I analyzed the book and talked about it and how it is different from others. I chose this because I thought it would be a great way to show off the books great, funny, interesting, and artistic design that is different from any comic in the world. another reason I chose to do this was that Calvin and Hobbes can’t be shown in representing, as I think that it deserves to be praised over Bill Watterson’s hard work!

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BgXFwtXbeBz2if53vmTas07J3pHzZU7jq2wF12ACr-8/edit?usp=sharing

 

 

Inhale/Exhale #2
Tagged on:                     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *