https://drive.google.com/open?id=1C-ZNefj1Ct_g7SuQy2NKw56arPpvlBLf

For this project I read The 641 page book, The Hunt For Red October. I read this book for about 2-3 weeks, and I believe this novel should deserve more credit. As I stated in the podcast the first 100 pages are very boring, but later on as more characters and vessels are introduced, the story gets more and more interesting. To read this book you have to pay attention to what each page tells you, or else you will be confused in what the book is telling you. But the last 100 pages of the book become a page turner, if you are into submarines blowing each other up. I do suggest this book to middle school students and above mainly because of how much time it takes to read a book of this size. So take it from me, this book is amazing, but you have to push through the introduction to get to the good parts.

R2B The Hunt For Red October By Tom Clancy Review! – Pavle
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *