https://docs.google.com/document/d/1HQhvHvjobId6ohfi9gw5KJ6vAbOTR1HL3KWmJavKb9Y/edit?usp=sharing

In my art, I tried my hardest to create a realistic picture of what I saw in my mind and put it on paper. I gave him blue eyes because Hustin talked about how much he loved the water but was torn away from it when a flood brought swarms of mosquitos carrying deadly diseases. I made his lips red for the amount of love he has for his family, friends, and animals. His hair is brown like the bark on trees because Hustin loves climbing them. I gave him curly hair because he loves the sound of waves curling and splashing against a beach. Overall I feel I could have represented this picture with more power and more colour.

Chained Artist Statement/Short Book review
Tagged on:             

One thought on “Chained Artist Statement/Short Book review

  • February 28, 2020 at 6:26 pm
    Permalink

    wheres the drawing
    lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *