What’ll you do when you get lonely?

You’ll chew up all our furniture

You’ve been running and fetching much to long

I know it’s just your high energy

Layla, You really make me sneeze

Layla, its probably ’cause your fleas

Layla, wont you please be by my side

Please don’t say: “Lets go outside and play!”. I just can’t throw that ball again

Like a fool, I slipped on your drool

and went outside to pick up your stool

Layla, you really make me sneeze

Layla, its probably ’cause your fleas

Layla, wont you please stay by my side

Make the best of the situation

before I put you in your crate

Layla, you really make me sneeze

Layla, its probably ’cause your fleas

Layla, wont you please stay by my side

 

Layla ( song parody of Layla by Eric Clapton )
Tagged on:             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *