Inale:

My inhale work was me analyzing a Netflix show with the name of Brooklyn Nine Nine. I watched this and tried to analyze how and why the characters make the jokes that they do. I also watched it to see how Brooklyn Nine nine creates humour through characters. Most jokes were represented as character jokes, jokes that are made for a specific someone.

Exhale:

In my exhale work I showcased my understanding of how Brooklyn Nine Nine creates humour through an artwork format. I made a poster, each character was drawn in a cartoon form to lighten up the poster (make it better). After i drew each character i then created a speech bubble beside their name and wrote how and why each person makes the joke that they do.

 

Inhale/exhale – R2B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *