https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BV-ncBl3c__b9Nxy2LX_0Yq23bItRI-P/view?usp=sharing

For my inhale, my thoughts on book were that it was intriguing and I waned to keep reading. Strengths of the book i came across were that it builds up the problem before it happened, and the fact tat everything connected in the end, meaning that it left no questions unanswered. My goal was to complete Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix in the course of a week and a half and to collect 30words to identify and include in my video that talks about the book. This was challenging for me the book was 870 pages and incorporating my vocabulary words in the book review.

Book Review video of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *